Outdoor Fitness in Munich 2018 - here you can to train with free

Outdoor Sport

With spring, the temperatures move back in the comfortable double-digit. Therefore, outdoor sports are popular again. But also winter sports there is a special challenge for your body and you should also keep in colder seasons you fit.

In Munich, however, there are many offers, which are free, while you do not have to train alone. For 2018 I looked down again, what offers are particularly interesting and of course I will also recommend to you. Here I have collected several possible sports. Perhaps one or the other offer is interesting for you.

Outdoor Sports in Munich – my recommendations

For Calisthenics - Sports: Sports facilities in Munich

In Munich several Calisthenics parks have been built up with sports facilities in recent years, enjoy the great popularity. One is the sports facility in the Olympic Park, the 2017 was constructed and was built near the basketball court at the foot of the Olympic Park. Because the station is part of a fitness island, in addition, another exercise stations holds. Here is, according to the information at https://www.flex-calisthenics.de/sessions-in-m%C3%BCnchen/ every Wednesday a calisthenics workout with Felix Städele.

Also very interesting is the sports facility at Korbinian Place. There the Barlions meet, a group Munich Calisthenics, regularly (especially on Saturdays). The workouts here are free and you learn here always know great athletes, which are with a lot of passion in the matter here.

Or do you feel like Freeletics? Because here at https://www.facebook.com/groups/Freeletics.Muenchen/ you can inform yourself and you join a particular group or try out various training groups in Munich.

Running groups in Munich

Running is in my opinion the very best sport. Because they burn many calories, discover new worlds and doing something good for stamina and health. Ultimately, one can jog, make running sprints and interval units basically everywhere. But in the group it is actually at its best. Here I recommend again some groups of runners, where you can join voluntarily and without great force.

A group, I can recommend to you personally, is the Adidas Group Runners Munich. On https://www.flex-calisthenics.de/sessions-in-m%C3%BCnchen/ get their information about running events with varied sports programs. In addition to running events yet to events fitness exercises are at. For registration of the event you have to register you in the calendar of the Adidas runners and at the desired dates you login. But this happens very quickly!

Who wants to do it spontaneously, can also be in the group running with Freu(n)the under here https://www.facebook.com/groups/207361859345213/ spontaneously with other athletes a run appointment with running track, Pace and time account. From beginner to pro, everything is represented here.

Gymnastics Sport in the open

The range of sports facilities in the park are nearly limitless. The Department of Education and Sports of the City of Munich offers from May to September free sports programs. On https://www.muenchen.de/rathaus/Stadtverwaltung/Referat-fuer-Bildung-und-Sport/Sportangebote/Fit-im-Park.html can you keep you eye out for the current program. Because the typical sports, which each year offered, include such as Qi Gong, Yoga, Zumba, Volleyball, Fitness. Bring one but does not have to sport much except mat and towel.

These were now roughly the main outdoor sports, that came to my mind spontaneously. Do you still have other recommendations?

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting the comment you must automatically with the storage of your data on this page agree. More information can be found in the Privacy Policy!

Outdoor Sport

Outdoor Fitness in München 2018 – hier könnt ihr kostenlos mittrainieren

Mit dem Frühling bewegen sich die Temperaturen wieder im angenehmen zweistelligen Bereich. Deshalb sind wieder Outdoor Sportaktivitäten angesagt. In München gibt es jedoch sehr viele Angebote, die kostenlos sind und dabei müsst ihr nicht alleine trainieren. Für 2018 habe ich mich wieder geschaut, welche Angebote besonders interessant sind und natürlich will ich sie euch auch empfehlen. Hierbei habe ich möglichst verschiedene Sportarten gesammelt. Vielleicht ist das eine oder andere Angebot für euch interessant.

Outdoor Sport in München – meine Empfehlungen

Für Calisthenics – Sportler: Sportanlagen in München

In München wurden in den letzten Jahren mehrere Calisthenics Parks mit Sportanlagen aufgebaut, die sich großer Beliebtheit erfreuen. Eine davon ist die Sportanlage im Olympiapark, die 2017 aufgebaut wurde und in der Nähe des Basketballfelds am Fuße des Olympiaparks errichtet wurde. Denn die Station ist Teil einer Fitness-Insel, die zudem noch weitere Übungsstationen bereithält. Hier findet laut den Infos unter https://www.flex-calisthenics.de/sessions-in-m%C3%BCnchen/ jeden Mittwoch ein Calisthenics Training mit Felix Städele statt.

Auch sehr interessant ist die Sportanlage am Korbinianplatz. Dort treffen sich die Barlions, eine Münchner Calisthenics Gruppe, regelmäßig (besonders samstags). Die Workouts sind hierbei kostenlos und ihr lernt hier immer wieder tolle Sportler kennen, die mit viel Leidenschaft bei der Sache dabei sind.

Oder habt ihr Lust auf Freeletics? Denn hier unter https://www.facebook.com/groups/Freeletics.Muenchen/ könnt ihr euch informieren und euch einer bestimmten Gruppe anschließen oder diverse Trainingsgruppen in München austesten.

Laufgruppen in München

Laufen ist in meinen Augen die allerbeste Sportart. Denn man verbrennt viele Kalorien, entdeckt neue Welten und tut was Gutes für die Ausdauer und Gesundheit. Letztendlich kann man Joggen, Laufsprints und Intervalleinheiten im Grunde überall machen. Doch in der Gruppe ist es eigentlich am schönsten. Hier empfehle ich wieder einige Läufergruppen, denen ihr freiwillig und ohne großen Zwang anschließen könnt.

Eine Gruppe, die ich euch persönlich empfehlen kann, ist die Adidas Runners Munich Gruppe. Hier unter https://www.flex-calisthenics.de/sessions-in-m%C3%BCnchen/ erhaltet ihr Infos zu Laufveranstaltungen mit abwechslungsreichen Sportprogrammen. Neben Laufveranstaltungen stehen noch Events zu Fitnessübungen an. Für die Anmeldung der Event müsst ihr euch im Kalender der Adidas Runners registrieren und bei den gewünschten Terminen euch anmelden. Das geht aber ganz schnell!

Wer es ganz spontan machen will, kann auch in der Gruppe Laufen mit Freu(n)den hier unter https://www.facebook.com/groups/207361859345213/ spontan mit anderen Sportlern einen Lauftermin mit Laufstrecke, Pace und Uhrzeit ausmachen. Vom Anfänger bis zum Profi ist hier alles vertreten.

Gymnastiksport im Grünen

Die Auswahl an Sportmöglichkeiten im Park sind nahezu grenzenlos. Das Referat für Bildung und Sport der Landeshauptstadt München bietet zwischen Mai und September kostenlose Sportprogramme an. Hier unter https://www.muenchen.de/rathaus/Stadtverwaltung/Referat-fuer-Bildung-und-Sport/Sportangebote/Fit-im-Park.html könnt ihr euch Ausschau nach dem aktuellen Programm halten. Denn zu den typischen Sportarten, die jedes Jahr angeboten werden, gehören solche wie Qi Gong, Yoga, Zumba, Volleyball, Fitness. Mitbringen muss man zum Sport allerdings nicht viel außer Matte und Handtuch.

Das waren jetzt grob die wichtigsten Outdoor Sportarten, die mir spontan in den Sinn kamen. Habt ihr noch weitere Empfehlungen?

 

 

 

 

Kommentar hinterlassen

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


*