Running in Munich - recommended routes for cross-country skiers

Isar

And her plans for the weekend one or two comfortable running? Who want time to go through the weekend time in half marathon mood the city, I can recommend here some routes. There can also sprints and fast continuous runs can be scheduled at the appropriate distance. After I already raced the 21km route at weekends (by the way I am working on my running blog Keep Runnin ), some favorite tracks have emerged, belonging to my "favorites".

Ideal half-marathon courses in Munich

Running distance along the Isar

at the IsarStarting point can be arbitrarily selected at and also depends on, as arriving her first to the distance covered on the Isar. I run below the Wittelsbacherbrücke along the river and also use the parallel roads by the respective tunnel of the following bridges. It goes past the Muffathalle, through a beautiful avenue past the weir Oberföhring. Does the air out of you, can you, of course, times will stop at one of the city and enjoy the view.

For a half-marathon course, the starting point is at the train station Rosenheimerplatz also recommended. But the start of the Reichenbach bridge is due to its proximity to public transportation to the subway Frauenhoferstraße or south in Sendling near to Flaucher.

Several laps around Nymphenburg Palace

From the driveway avenue at Hubertusbrunnen towards lap Nymphenburg along the outer paths in the park behind the castle and back you have brought a long way behind, which is easy to run and great views offers. Although this is not quite the half-marathon route. But for that you can here like to make several rounds! An alternative route much you also http://www.fitforfun.de/sport/laufen/laufstrecken-guide/muenchen/variiert/nymphenburger-schlosspark.html .

Jogging on the Theresienwiese

Theresienwiese

Carefree training can only take place, if no Oktoberfest or other large-scale celebrations are planned. If you Theresienwiese (Theresienhöhe Bavaria and ring) circumnavigated, runs her ca. 2,6 km. So for a half marathon you have the Theresienwiese circle eight times. Ideal running conditions are at the Theresienwiese all! There are great, spacious areas for sprint training units and even on colder seasons is going on there little. Uneven or difficult soil conditions are not expected.

Run in the Olympic Park

Olympiapark

There are several branches and paths, one can take as a runner. I recommend you also the way up to the Olympic Park, and again in the choice of running track down. Training with height runs is demanding, but good for the body. The route along the lake and through the paved routes have it in them!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting the comment you must automatically with the storage of your data on this page agree. More information can be found in the Privacy Policy!

Isar

Laufen in München – empfehlenswerte Strecken für Langläufer

Und plant ihr fürs Wochenende den einen oder anderen gemütlichen Lauf? Wer am Wochenende mal in Halbmarathon Laune mal die Stadt durchlaufen wollt, dem kann ich hier einige Strecken empfehlen. Dort können auch Sprints und schnelle Dauerläufe können bei der passenden Strecke eingeplant werden. Nachdem ich schon mehrmals die 21km Strecke an Wochenenden gelaufen bin, haben sich einige Lieblingsstrecken herausgebildet, die zu meinen „Lieblingen“ gehören.

Ideale Halbmarathonstrecken in München

Laufstrecke entlang der Isar

an der IsarStartpunkt kann an der beliebig ausgewählt werden und hängt auch davon ab, wie ihr zur Laufstrecke an der Isar erstmal anreist. Ich laufe unterhalb der Wittelsbacher Brücke am Fluss entlang und nutze auch die Parallelstraßen durch den jeweiligen Untertunnel der folgenden Brücken. Es geht vorbei an der Muffathalle, durch eine schöne Allee vorbei an das Stauwehr Oberföhring.  Geht euch die Luft aus, könnt ihr natürlich mal an einem der Ort Halt machen und die Aussicht genießen.

Für eine Halbmarathonstrecke ist der Startpunkt bei der S-Bahn-Station Rosenheimer Platz auch empfehlenswert. Doch auch der Start an der Reichenbachbrücke ist wegen der Nähe zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln an der U-Bahn Fraunhoferstraße oder aber im Süden in Sendling in der Nähe zum Flaucher.

Mehrere Runden um Schloss Nymphenburg

Von der Auffahrtsallee am Hubertusbrunnen hin zu Schoss Nymphenburg entlang der äußeren Wege im Park hinter dem Schloss und zurück hat man eine weite Strecke hinter sich gebracht, die einfach zu laufen ist und eine tolle Aussicht bietet. Das ist zwar nicht ganz die Halbmarathonstrecke. Doch dafür könnt ihr hier gern mehrere Runden drehen! Ein alternativer Streckenverlauf sehr ihr auch unter http://www.fitforfun.de/sport/laufen/laufstrecken-guide/muenchen/variiert/nymphenburger-schlosspark.html .

Lauftraining auf der Theresienwiese

Theresienwiese

Unbeschwertes Training kann nur erfolgen, wenn keine Wiesn oder andere groß angelegte Feste geplant sind. Wenn ihr die Theresienwiese (Theresienhöhe und Bavariaring) umrundet, lauft ihr ca. 2,6 km. Für eine Halbmarathonstrecke müsst ihr also die Theresienwiese achtmal umrunden. Ideal sind die Laufbedingungen auf der Theresienwiese allemal! Es sind große, weitläufige Flächen für Sprinttraining-Einheiten und gerade an kälteren Jahreszeiten ist dort wenig los. Unebenheiten oder schwierige Bodenverhältnisse sind nicht zu erwarten.

Laufen im Olympiapark

Olympiapark

Hier gibt es mehrere Abzweigungen und Wege, die man als Läufer einschlagen kann. Ich empfehle euch bei der Wahl der Laufstrecke auch den Weg hinauf zum Olympiapark und wieder runter. Das Training mit Höhenläufen ist anspruchsvoll, aber gut für den Körper. Auch die Strecke entlang am See und durch die asphaltierten Strecken haben es in sich!

 

Kommentar hinterlassen

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


*