Spring start in the Pasing Arcade!

langhaarmaedchen1

UNEXPECTED FASHION EVENT in den Pasing Arcaden / Am 1. and 2. March lead the Pasing Arcade the spring fashion in the form of live pop-up fashion shows before / Visitors can also check out the "long-haired girl" braiding hairstyles or get a free type of counseling personnel shopper Iris Zimmermann

Pasing, 22. February 2019. On Friday, 1. March, and Saturday, 2. March, is already spring beginning in the Pasing Arcade. The shopping center leads on the two-day UNEXPECTED FASHION EVENT the spring fashion of their tenants before. Visitors will live pop-up fashion shows, the unexpectedly take place anywhere in Center, quite the motto of the event series, „UNEXPECTED“.

Information about the program in the Pasing Arcade

the famous "long-hair girl" with her Stylingbus in the shopping center also are this weekend as a guest. With its own exclusive brand at "dm", the stylists conjure visitors on the first weekend in March is now in the Pasing Arcade great plaited. In addition, Iris Zimmermann sweeping the Stylebox for another great offer for visitors – Type a free consultation.

The UNEXPECTED FASHION EVENT is part of a variety of smaller and larger events, the southern Germany only four-star shopping center offers its customers this year. With its attractive location, Architecture and outer surfaces are the Pasing Arcade also beyond shopping continues a popular meeting place for Munich.

About the Pasing Arcade

Unique, surprised, modern. Whether the architecture, the offer or the service: The Pasing Arcaden set with each of their 52.000 sqm standards. expect under the motto "Unexpected Shopping" visitors more than 150 Shops on three levels. In addition to exclusive national and international brands, there is the food court for all tastes, Services such as free Wi-Fi, Handy- and laptop-loading facility, Electric car charging station, comfortable rest areas and – Located directly at the train station Munich-Pasing – a perfect transport links. First 4-star shopping centers in Germany, the Pasing Arcade have 600 Service criteria written on the flag, covering the entire customer journey from. The company belongs to Unibail-Rodamco Westfield, the world's leading developer and operator of "Flagship Shopping Destinations" with a portfolio worth 63,7 billion euro (Stand: 30. June 2018).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting the comment you must automatically with the storage of your data on this page agree. More information can be found in the Privacy Policy!

Frühjahrs-Anfang in den Pasing Arcaden!

langhaarmaedchen1
foto: ©Blaenksen

UNEXPECTED FASHION EVENT in den Pasing Arcaden / Am 1. und 2. März führen die Pasing Arcaden die Frühjahrs-Mode in Form von Live-Pop-Up Modeshows vor / Besucher können sich auch bei den „Langhaarmädchen“ Frisuren flechten lassen oder eine gratis Typ-Beratung von Personal Shopperin Iris Zimmermann bekommen

Pasing, 22. Februar 2019. Am Freitag, 1. März, und Samstag, 2. März, ist bereits Frühjahrs-Anfang in den Pasing Arcaden. Das Einkaufscenter führt auf dem zwei-tägigen UNEXPECTED FASHION EVENT die Frühjahrs-Mode ihrer Mieter vor. Die Besucher erwarten live Pop-Up Modenshows, die unerwartet überall im Center stattfinden werden, ganz dem Motto der Eventreihe, „UNEXPECTED“.

Infos zum Programm in den Pasing Arcaden

An diesem Wochenende sind zudem die bekannten „Langhaarmädchen“ mit ihrem Stylingbus im Shopping-Center zu Gast. Mit ihrer eigenen Exklusivmarke bei „dm“, zaubern die Stylistinnen Besuchern am ersten Märzwochenende nun in den Pasing Arcaden tolle Flechtfrisuren. Zusätzlich sorgt Iris Zimmermann in der Stylebox für ein weiteres großartiges Angebot für Besucher – eine kostenlose Typ-Beratung.

Das UNEXPECTED FASHION EVENT ist Teil einer Vielzahl von kleineren und größeren Veranstaltungen, die Süddeutschlands einziges Vier-Sterne-Shopping-Center seinen Kunden in diesem Jahr bietet. Mit seiner attraktiven Lage, Architektur und Außenfläche sind die Pasing Arcaden auch jenseits von Shopping weiter ein beliebter Münchner Treffpunkt.

Über die Pasing Arcaden

Einzigartig, überraschend, modern. Ob mit der Architektur, dem Angebot oder beim Service: Die Pasing Arcaden setzen mit jedem ihrer 52.000 m² Maßstäbe. Unter dem Motto „Unexpected Shopping“ erwarten die Besucher mehr als 150 Shops auf drei Ebenen. Neben exklusiven nationalen und internationalen Marken gibt es den Foodcourt für jeden Geschmack, Services wie kostenloses WLAN, Handy- und Laptop-Lademöglichkeit, Elektroauto-Ladestation, komfortable Ruhezonen und – direkt am Bahnhof München-Pasing gelegen – eine perfekte Verkehrsanbindung. Als erstes 4-Sterne-Shopping-Center Deutschlands haben sich die Pasing Arcaden über 600 Service-Kriterien auf die Fahne geschrieben und decken damit die gesamte Customer Journey ab. Das Unternehmen gehört zur Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield, dem weltweit führenden Entwickler und Betreiber von „Flagship Shopping Destinations“ mit einem Portfolio im Wert von 63,7 Milliarden Euro (Stand: 30. Juni 2018).

Empfehlungen

Nächste Reise planen



Booking.com

Über Khoa 317 Artikel
Als Münchner muss man immer up-to-date sein wenn in so einer schönen Stadt wie München was Aufregendes passiert. Hier halte ich euch in Artikeln stets auf dem Laufenden!

Ersten Kommentar schreiben

Antworten

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.


*