Halloween Events 2017 – recommended tips

Halloween

Halloween is again! Night falls, dark figures cross the country and ensure that terror and the events in Munich can be proud of. Here I once collected some interesting events for you, that might interest sin for you. Do not forget good mood at home and make the night unsure scary costume is desired.

Highlights in Munich

Techno Halloween 2017

If you like techno music, is right here in the Optimolwerke. over 20 Artists & Artists provide an area of 5000 Square meters for best entertainment. Admission at the door is 15 Euro intercepts on 31.10. one 17 pM and. On https://www.eventbrite.de/e/halloween-all-area-rave-festival-of-the-dead-tickets-37336596766 you can get hold of their tickets.

Halloween Festival 2017 backstage from 16

Party School and the Munich schools of Munich will present Germany's biggest Halloween party from 16 years. Here, you pay only once entry and gain access to all areas, including the Backstage Werk, the Backstage Halle, the club area, Backstage workshop, die Reitknecht Shots Bar, the gourmet tent canopy and the beer garden. More information under here https://www.facebook.com/events/127754201181232/ !

Halloween AfterWorkTram

Although already taken place on 28 October, but popular with fans great popularity. Your throw you to your scariest outfits and can from 19 ensure orderly pm for horror mood. This sightseeing tour of a special kind is also sweetened by drinks and snacks on board. aroused interest? Then get in touch here under http://www.afterworktram.de/ an! It is worth it.

Sausalitos Halloween Party in der Sonnenstraße

Sausalito is known not only for its cocktails and its lush dishes. When it comes to party, the venue is a top address! It wait many specials and offers for you. Those who come dressed, obtained, for example a shot for free. But the other prizes at the Jumbo Cocktails are impressive. See more below https://www.facebook.com/events/158289981426576 !

More tips for Halloween parties complacent?

Then it out here looking in the right place for the right event! Listed numerous events there are quite to your liking!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting the comment you must automatically with the storage of your data on this page agree. More information can be found in the Privacy Policy!

Halloween

Halloween Events 2017 – empfehlenswerte Tipps

Halloween steht wieder an! Die Nacht bricht ein, dunkle Gestalten durchziehen das Land und sorgen für Angst und Schrecken und auch die Events in München können sich sehen lassen. Hier habe ich für euch mal einige interessante Events gesammelt, die für euch interessant sin könnten. Gute Laune zu Hause nicht vergessen und im Gruselkostüm die Nacht unsicher machen ist erwünscht.

Highlights in München

Techno Halloween 2017

Wer Technomusik mag, ist hier in den Optimolwerken genau richtig. Über 20 Künstler & Artists sorgen auf einer Fläche von 5000 Quadratmetern für beste Unterhaltung. Der Eintritt an der Abendkasse liegt bei 15 Euro und fängt am 31.10. um 17 Uhr an. Hier unter https://www.eventbrite.de/e/halloween-all-area-rave-festival-of-the-dead-tickets-37336596766 könnt ihr die Tickets ergattern.

Halloween Festival 2017 im Backstage ab 16

Partyschool und die Münchner Schulen der Stadt München präsentieren Deutschlands größte Halloween Party ab 16 Jahren. Dabei zahlt ihr nur einmal Eintritt und erhaltet Zugang zu allen Areas, darunter das Backstage Werk, die Backstage Halle, der Clubbereich, die Backstage Werkstatt, die Reitknecht Shots Bar, das Schlemmerzelt im Vordach sowie der Biergarten. Mehr Infos dazu hier unter https://www.facebook.com/events/127754201181232/ !

Halloween AfterWorkTram

Findet zwar schon am 28.Oktober statt, erfreut sich aber bei Fans großer Beliebtheit. Ihr schmeißt euch in eure gruseligsten Outfits und könnt ab 19 Uhr ordentlich für Horrorstimmung sorgen. Diese Sightseeing Tour der besonderen Art wird zusätzlich durch Getränke und Snacks an Bord versüßt. Interesse geweckt? Dann meldet euch hier unter http://www.afterworktram.de/ an! Es lohnt sich.

Sausalitos Halloween Party in der Sonnenstraße

Sausalitos ist nicht nur für seine Cocktails und seine üppigen Gerichte bekannt. Auch in Sachen Party ist die Location eine Top-Adresse! Es warten viele Specials und Angebote auf euch. Wer verkleidet kommt, erhält beispielsweise einen Shot for free. Aber auch die anderen Preise bei den Jumbo Cocktails können sich sehen lassen. Mehr Infos hier unter https://www.facebook.com/events/158289981426576 !

Mehr Tipps für Halloween Parties gefällig?

Dann schaut doch mal hier im passenden Ort nach dem passenden Event! Gelistet sind dort zahlreiche Veranstaltungen ganz nach eurem Geschmack!

 

Kommentar hinterlassen

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


*