DASLUX42: Enjoyment in a new light

DASLux
  • Pop-up Restaurant combines gourmet cuisine, and video projection
  • exclusively from 29. November to 12. December in Munich

Munich's restaurant scene is another attraction, at least in the short term: Am 29. November opens the pop-up restaurant DASLUX42. On the tables culinary creations of the chef Andi Schweiger meet here in an artistic video projections, which merge into a unique total experience.

Gourmet cuisine of a special kind

Andi Schweiger, Star chef and owner of a cooking school in Munich, has created the menu for DASLUX42 and the four courses with his team for nearly 50 bring guests of the restaurant daily as dinner on the plate. "Modern, contemporary gourmet cuisine awaits guests ", Koch Andi Schweiger.

The theme of nature - artistic interpretation - will accompany the menu as a creative video mapping on the tables: Autumn leaves blowing around the intermediate gear, Butterflies flutter around the plate of desserts. Supported by modern, purist facilities of the restaurant and accompanied by the decorative projection, the food is the absolute protagonist of the evening.

charitable purpose

Essential aspect of the concept for the pre-Christmas pop-up restaurant is the goal of doing good. All proceeds from the restaurants between the 29. November and 12. to be in December 100 donated percent to charitable organizations. It is unusual for the guest, when it comes to the pay in DASLUX42, because "Numbers, what it's worth to you!"Is the motto. A first for a gourmet menu, for usually at least a high double-digit amount is due. In the first week, 29. November to 4. December 2018, guests thus support the work of Power-Child E.V. The revenues of the second week, 6. December to 12. December 2018, YOU go to the Foundation, which is realized with the help of these educational projects in Senegal.

More information about the pop-up restaurant, the menu, Supported Charity- Organizations and the possibility of booking are now available at

www.daslux42.de and on the social media channels of DASLUX42.

DASLUX42
Müllerstraße 42
80469 Munich
www.daslux42.de

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting the comment you must automatically with the storage of your data on this page agree. More information can be found in the Privacy Policy!

DASLUX42: Genuss in neuem Licht

DASLux
  •  Pop-Up-Restaurant vereint Gourmetküche und Videoprojektion
  •  Exklusiv vom 29. November bis 12. Dezember in München

Münchens Gastronomieszene wird um eine Attraktion reicher, zumindest kurzfristig: Am 29. November eröffnet das Pop-Up-Restaurant DASLUX42. Auf den Tischen treffen hier kulinarische Kreationen von Sternekoch Andi Schweiger auf künstlerische Videoprojektionen, die zu einem einzigartigen Gesamterlebnis verschmelzen.

Gourmetküche der besonderen Art

Andi Schweiger, Sternekoch und Betreiber einer Kochschule in München, hat für DASLUX42 das Menü kreiert und wird die vier Gänge mit seinem Team für die knapp 50 Gäste des Restaurants täglich als Dinner auf die Teller bringen. „Moderne, zeitgemäße Gourmetküche erwartet die Gäste“, so Koch Andi Schweiger.

Das Thema Natur – künstlerisch interpretiert – wird das Menü als kreatives Videomapping auf den Tischen begleiten: Herbstliche Blätter wehen um den Zwischengang, Schmetterlinge umflattern den Teller des Desserts. Unterstützt von der modernen, puristischen Ausstattung des Restaurants und begleitet von der dekorativen Projektion werden die Speisen zum absoluten Hauptdarsteller des Abends.

Gemeinnütziger Zweck

Essenzieller Teil des Konzepts für das vorweihnachtliche Pop-Up-Lokal ist das Ziel Gutes zu tun. Alle Einnahmen des Restaurants zwischen dem 29. November und dem 12. Dezember werden zu 100 Prozent an gemeinnützige Organisationen gespendet. So wird es für den Gast ungewöhnlich, wenn es im DASLUX42 ans Bezahlen geht, denn „Zahlen Sie, was es Ihnen wert ist!“ ist das Motto. Ein Novum für ein Gourmetmenü, für das üblicherweise mindestens ein hoher zweistelliger Betrag fällig ist. In der ersten Woche, 29. November bis 4. Dezember 2018, unterstützen die Gäste so die Arbeit von Power-Child e.V. Die Einnahmen der zweiten Woche, 6. Dezember bis 12. Dezember 2018, gehen an die YOU Stiftung, die mit dieser Hilfe Bildungsprojekte im Senegal realisieren wird.

Nähere Informationen zum Pop-Up-Restaurant, dem Menü, den unterstützten Charity- Organisationen sowie die Möglichkeit zur Reservierung sind ab sofort zu finden unter

www.daslux42.de und auf den Social Media-Kanälen des DASLUX42.

DASLUX42
Müllerstraße 42
80469 München
www.daslux42.de

 

Kommentar hinterlassen

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Mit dem Absenden des Kommentars erklärst du dich mit der Speicherung deiner Daten auf dieser Seite einverstanden. Mehr Informationen findest du in der Datenschutzerklärung!