Cinemas in Munich - this should definitely visit their times

Kino

If people are planning a movie day, The idea usually falls to the multiplex cinemas, pointing in several rooms a varied program. Because I'm thinking for example to the Mathäser or Cinemaxx cinemas have such a relatively high proportion of viewers in Germany. but besides this mainstream cinema there in Munich still a high number of cinemas, which are relatively unknown in comparison. However, this can provide an added value but for the spectators. A selection of these movies I would therefore recommend you here once! Finally, the offer is quite large cinemas and film offerings.

Cinemas with unique characteristic features

Museum Lichtspiele

The cult cinema is the second oldest in Munich and impressed the audience with its unique atmosphere. the cinema is known here inter alia through the "Rocky Horror Picture Show", every weekend will air an hour later. And who is looking for a cinema with films in Orignalversion out, this is the place.

Lilienstrasse 2
81669 Munich
Tel.: 089 – 482403
Movie guide here

Gloria Palace - movie enjoyment in a stunning atmosphere

Gloria Palace you will find a mix of modernity & Some great elegance. Food and drinks will get you eventually on elegant chairs directly from the service. Culinary delights here include the following products Here on the menu! Who the film at wine, wants to enjoy cocktails and champagne and a touch of glamor, will be thrilled here. After all, is the guest of King. And a great experience is the visit all.

Altstadt-Lehel
Karlsplatz 5
80335 Munich
Movie guide here

Theatiner Film

I looked at you like French films? How about this movie in the Theatinerstr. 32. Here European films will be shown in OV with subtitles. A little trip to this fascinating world of film leads you the wonderful film landscape away from the Hollywood mainstream. The films speak for themselves and the general public are not always known. But anyone who loves cinema and movies, feels also well.

Theatinerstr. 32
80333 Munich
Altstadt, Altstadt-Lehel
Movie guide here

Werkstattkino

The Werkstattkino is small, the films move away from the big mainstream and the audience goes here on a nostalgic journey of film history and also the prices are more than reasonable (between 4,50 and 5,50 Euro & 6 EUR in excess length). The film genres are moving all over the place through various topics. And even if you do not know the movies, the cinematic feel and charm make the Werkstattkino a special experience.

Fraunhoferstr. 9
80469 Munich
Ludwigsvorstadt-Isarvorstadt, Isarvorstadt
Movie guide here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting the comment you must automatically with the storage of your data on this page agree. More information can be found in the Privacy Policy!

Kino

Kinos in München – diese solltet ihr unbedingt mal besuchen

Wenn die Leute einen Kinotag planen, fällt der Gedanke meist an die Multiplex Kinos, die in mehreren Sälen ein vielfältiges Programm zeigen. Denn ich denke da beispielsweise an das Mathäser oder das Cinemaxx Solche Kinos weisen einen verhältnismäßig hohen Anteil an Zuschauern in Deutschland auf. Neben diesem Mainstream Kinos gibt es aber in München noch eine hohe Anzahl an Kinos, die im Vergleich dazu eher unbekannt sind. Diese können jedoch aber für die Zuschauer einen Mehrwert bieten. Eine Auswahl dieser Kinos würde ich euch deshalb hier mal empfehlen! Schließlich ist das Angebot an Kinos und Filmangeboten recht groß.

Kinos mit einzigartigen Merkmalseigenschaften

Museum Lichtspiele

Das Kultkino ist das zweitälteste in München und beeindruckt die Zuschauer durch sein einzigartiges Ambiente. Bekannt ist das Kino hierbei u.a durch die „Rocky Horror Picture Show“, die jedes Wochenende zu später Stunde ausgestrahlt wird. Und wer nach einem Kino mit Filmen in Orignalversion Ausschau hält, ist hier genau richtig.

Lilienstrasse 2
81669 München
Tel.: 089 – 482403
Kinoprogramm hier

Gloria Palast – Filmgenuss in einem beeindruckenden Ambiente

Im Gloria Palast findet ihr eine Mischung aus Moderne & sehenswerter Eleganz. Speisen und Getränke erhaltet ihr schließlich am eleganten Sessel direkt vom Service. Zu den kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten zählen dabei folgende Produkte hier auf der Speisekarte! Wer den Film bei Wein, Cocktail oder Champagner und einem Touch an Glamour genießen will, wird hier begeistert sein. Denn letztendlich ist der Gast der König. Und eine tolle Erfahrung ist dieser Besuch allemal.

Altstadt-Lehel
Karlsplatz 5
80335 München
Kinoprogramm hier

Theatiner Film

Ich schaut euch gerne französische Filme an? Wie wärs mit diesem Kino in der Theatinerstr. 32. Hier werden europäische Filme in OV mit Untertiteln gezeigt. Ein kleiner Ausflug in diese beeindruckende Filmwelt führt euch die wundervolle Filmlandschaft abseits des Hollywood Mainstreams. Die Filme können sich sehen lassen und sind dem breiten Publikum nicht immer bekannt. Wer aber Kinos und Filme liebt, fühlt sich hier auch wohl.

Theatinerstr. 32
80333 München
Altstadt, Altstadt-Lehel
Kinoprogramm hier

Werkstattkino

Das Werkstattkino ist klein, die Filme bewegen sich abseits des großen Mainstreams und der Zuschauer begibt sich hier auf eine nostalgische Reise der Filmgeschichte und zudem sind die Preise mehr als günstig (zwischen 4,50 und 5,50 Euro & 6 Euro bei Überlänge). Die Filmgenres bewegen sich querbeet durch diverse Themenbereiche. Und auch wenn ihr die Filme nicht kennt, das cineastische Feeling und der Charme machen das Werkstattkino zu einem besonderen Erlebnis.

Fraunhoferstr. 9
80469 München
Ludwigsvorstadt-Isarvorstadt, Isarvorstadt
Kinoprogramm hier

 

Kommentar hinterlassen

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Mit dem Absenden des Kommentars erklärst du dich mit der Speicherung deiner Daten auf dieser Seite einverstanden. Mehr Informationen findest du in der Datenschutzerklärung!