Arrange to meet up and running - running clubs in Munich

to jog

Together through motivated and you can push each other. Besides, it's much more fun, to fight in a group of ambitious athletes and common interests for the same goal! The motivation for running is different. Some train for sports competitions (10km, half marathon, Marathon) and are also interested in long-term events. Others want to keep fit and only do with sports something good for their body. Munich offers for runners friends many community meetings and events. Which running clubs are recommended them, you see the same in the following list.




Running in Munich - recommended groups

Do not worry. You do not have the tracks in the group with high pulse at high speed pace as Eliud Kipchoge up- and run down. Also, newcomers and beginners in the groups always welcome. Nevertheless, you should be aware you, that the running groups represent just no Nordic walking event. If you is running at heart and looking for her fun in the group, the running clubs are a welcome change.

Facebook : Running with Freu(n)the Munich

Under https://www.facebook.com/groups/207361859345213/ you can arrange to meet in the group and make sic times, when one would like to run. The group is mixed. From the professional to the newcomers, everything is available here. Usually, you are next to the desired distance to the pace when running. With approximately 2700 Members of the group is very active. Uses it a try.

Adidas Runners Munich

Also popular are the Adidas Runners Munich Events, which are continuously created and organized. Because there is now and then also special events such as yoga 4 Runners, Functional training sessions, etc.. ! The running group is here not only active in Munich, but also outside the Bavarian capital on the go. Also great pictures of major events such as the Berlin Marathon decorate the Facebook page. See more below https://www.facebook.com/groups/adidasrunnermunich/ !

More running clubs in Munich

Your interested in you for a running club near you? Then once studied here under http://www.lauftreff.de/lauftreffs/index.html under the appropriate zip code matching the running event from. There are dates, the organizers, the respective home pages and the respective descriptions of the event. Organizers may be individuals or even sports clubs, regularly go through and submit it on the side of their events. That would also an additional option, new sports fans know.

[amazon_link asins=’B06ZZQ28NC,B01MDODW26,B06W9MRHMK,B01N5V4NN2,B01M122V0D’ template=’ProductCarousel’ store=’not-specified’ marketplace = 'ON’ link_id=’24602ea1-a7bd-11e7-9f4a-55519615ff5c’]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting the comment you must automatically with the storage of your data on this page agree. More information can be found in the Privacy Policy!

joggen

Sich zum Laufen verabreden – Lauftreffs in München

Gemeinsam laufen motiviert und man kann sich gegenseitig pushen. Außerdem macht es viel mehr Spaß, in einer Gruppe mit ehrgeizigen Sportlern und gemeinsamen Interessen für das gleiche Ziel zu kämpfen! Die Motivation zum Laufen ist unterschiedlich. Die einen trainieren für Sportwettkämpfe (10km, Halbmarathon, Marathon) und interessieren sich auch für langfristige Veranstaltungen. Andere wiederum wollen sich lediglich fit halten und mit Sport was Gutes für ihren Körper tun. München bietet für Läuferfreunde viele Communitytreffs und Veranstaltungen an. Welche Lauftreffs davon empfehlenswert sind, seht ihr gleich in der folgenden Auflistung.




Laufen in München – empfehlenswerte Gruppen

Keine Sorge. Ihr müsst nicht in Hochgeschwindigkeitstempo wie Eliud Kipchoge die Strecken in der Gruppe mit hohem Puls rauf- und runterlaufen. Auch sind Quereinsteiger und Anfänger bei den Gruppen natürlich immer willkommen. Dennoch solltet ihr euch im Klaren sein, dass die Lauftreffs eben keine Nordic Walking Veranstaltung darstellen. Wenn euch Laufen am Herzen liegt und ihr Spaß in der Gruppe sucht, sind die Lauftreffs eine willkommene Abwechslung.

Facebook : Laufen mit Freu(n)den in München

Unter https://www.facebook.com/groups/207361859345213/ kann man in der Gruppe sic verabreden und Zeiten ausmachen, wann man gerne laufen will. Die Gruppe ist gemischt. Vom Profi bis zum Quereinsteiger ist hier alles vorhanden. Für gewöhnlich gibt man neben der angestrebten Distanz auch die Pace beim Lauf an. Mit rund 2700 Mitgliedern ist die Gruppe schon sehr aktiv. Nutzt es mal aus.

Adidas Runners Munich

Ebenfalls sehr beliebt sind die Adidas Runners Munich Events, die kontinuierlich erstellt und organisiert werden. Denn es gibt hin und wieder auch besondere Events wie Yoga 4 Runners, Functional Trainingseinheiten usw. ! Die Laufgruppe ist hier nicht nur in München aktiv, sondern ist auch außerhalb der bayrischen Landeshauptstadt unterwegs. Auch tolle Bilder von großen Events wie dem Berlin Marathon schmücken die Facebook Seite. Mehr Infos hier unter https://www.facebook.com/groups/adidasrunnermunich/ !

Weitere Lauftreffs in München

Ihr interessiert euch für einen Lauftreff in eurer Nähe? Dann sucht mal hier unter http://www.lauftreff.de/lauftreffs/index.html unter der passenden PLZ die passende Laufveranstaltung aus. Dort stehen Termine, die Veranstalter, die jeweiligen Homepages sowie die jeweiligen Beschreibungen zum Event. Veranstalter können Privatpersonen sein oder aber auch Sportvereine, die regelmäßig laufen gehen und auf der Seite ihre Events eintragen. Das wäre zudem eine zusätzliche Option, um neue Sportfreunde kennenzulernen.

 

Kommentar hinterlassen

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


*