CeleBreak - playing football in Munich

Play with the CeleBreak Community

You're playing with great enthusiasm and passion football? Then would be the CeleBreak something for you, if you are in the big cities like Barcelona, New York, are Berlin or Munich go. With the app you join in the soccer community, experiencing exciting games, testing yourself in a duel with the opponents and also learn cool people know. Sounds exciting? It is. I have looked at times more precisely the CeleBreak app for you and likes you they alternate times before.

What is it with CeleBreak?

Munich Profile Picture

CeleBreak is a soccer app, that is downloaded for free. So you can arrange to meet with others in the community to play football. For every game there is an organizer of CeleBreak, who also plays with the group and ensures, that everything is well organized, but mainly, that all then have fun.

Profile Picture Daniel Foth

With CeleBreak awaits you perhaps most exciting football community for amateur players, Leisure players and all, who simply enjoy football. One goal here is inter alia. also in, build a cool community and to network with others and meet new people. In return, the cities are very well, which is also influenced largely by football supporters and ghosted also really nice cities. There you can not only on the court to exchange, but according exciting football matches taking time, to hit the town with the CeleBreakern. So who is looking for people, who like to play football in their leisure time, this is the place.

All are welcome

In CeleBreak not only the men kicking a ball. Even girls are very welcome in the football community. In the app in the cities are football matches, exciting tournaments and leagues competition held. From Soccer beginners, Advanced or professional - everyone is welcome here. Do you want to play regularly and you continually improve, the CeleBreak community is also well suited. There are a variety of leagues and exciting tournaments, that will align according to your needs. Who occasionally kicks here, here is also in good hands.

In Munich, the community currently focuses purely on Friendlies. In Barcelona there are already correct tournaments and leagues. Since it is also not ruled out, that the community still clearly growing in the football-mad country like Germany.

use the app CeleBreak now

The app is here in the iTunes Store for iOS such as hier im Google Play Store available. After you have selected your town in the app, where want to be their active you gain an overview of all upcoming games, can sign up spontaneously for the matches. Also has its own league and exciting tournaments are guaranteed in the app.

enthusiasm aroused? Then the app invites downloads and displays on the square, what do you have it.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting the comment you must automatically with the storage of your data on this page agree. More information can be found in the Privacy Policy!

CeleBreak – Fußball spielen in München

Spielen mit der CeleBreak Community

Du spielst auch mit voller Begeisterung und Leidenschaft Fußball? Dann wäre die CeleBreak was für dich, wenn du in den Großstädten wie Barcelona, New York, Berlin oder in München unterwegs bist. Mit der App schließt du dich der Fußball Community an, erlebst aufregende Games, misst dich im Duell mit dem Gegner und lernst zudem coole Leute kennen. Hört sich spannend an? Ist es auch. Ich habe für euch die CeleBreak App mal genauer angeschaut und stell sie euch gern mal vor.

Worum geht’s bei CeleBreak?

Munich Profile Picture

CeleBreak ist eine Fußball-App, die kostenlos heruntergeladen wird. Damit kann man sich mit anderen in der Community zum Fußballspielen verabreden. Bei jedem Spiel gibt es einen Organisator von CeleBreak, der auch mit der Gruppe spielt und dafür sorgt, dass alles gut organisiert ist, aber vor allem, dass alle danach Spaß haben.

Profile Picture Daniel Foth

Mit CeleBreak erwartet dich die vielleicht aufregendste Fußballcommunity für Amateurspieler, Freizeitkicker und allen, die einfach Spaß am Fußball haben. Ein Ziel liegt hier u.a. auch darin, eine coole Community aufzubauen und sich mit anderen zu vernetzen und neue Leute kennenzulernen. Dafür eignen sich die Städte sehr gut, die auch zum Großteil von fußballgeisterten Anhängern geprägt ist und zudem richtig schöne Städte sind. Dort kann man nicht nur auf dem Platz sich austauschen, sondern nach spannenden Fußballmatches die Zeit nehmen, die Stadt mit den CeleBreakern unsicher zu machen. Wer also auf der Suche nach Leuten ist, die gern in der Freizeit Fußball spielen, ist hier genau richtig.

Alle sind willkommen

Bei CeleBreak treten nicht nur die Herren gegen den Ball. Auch Girls sind bei der Fußballcommunity sehr gern gesehen. In der App werden in den Städten Fußballmatches, spannende Turniere und Wettkampfligen ausgetragen. Egal ob Fußballanfängern, Fortgeschrittener oder Profi – jeder ist hier herzlich willkommen. Wollt ihr regelmäßig spielen und euch kontinuierlich verbessern, ist die CeleBreak Community auch gut geeignet. Es gibt eine Vielzahl an Ligen und spannende Turniere, die sich nach euren Bedürfnissen ausrichten. Wer hier gelegentlich kickt, ist hier ebenfalls gut aufgehoben.

In München fokussiert sich die Community derzeit rein auf Freundschaftsspiele. In Barcelona gibt es schon richtige Turniere und Fußballligen. Da ist es natürlich auch nicht auszuschließen, dass im fußballbegeisterten Land wie Deutschland die Community noch deutlich wächst.

Die App CeleBreak jetzt nutzen

Die App ist hier im iTunes Store für iOS sowie hier im Google Play Store verfügbar. Nachdem ihr eure Stadt in der App ausgewählt habt, wo ihr aktiv sein wollt erhaltet Ihr eine Übersicht zu allen anstehenden Spielen, könnt euch spontan für die Matches anmelden. Auch eine eigene Liga und spannende Turniere sind in der App garantiert.

Begeisterung geweckt? Dann ladet die App herunter und zeigt auf dem Platz, was ihr draufhabt.

 

Kommentar hinterlassen

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Mit dem Absenden des Kommentars erklärst du dich mit der Speicherung deiner Daten auf dieser Seite einverstanden. Mehr Informationen findest du in der Datenschutzerklärung!