Hard Rock Cafe Munich - Events in November & December

Happy Thanksgiving im Hard Rock Cafe

Thanksgiving Menü

Every year in November is celebrated in the US Thanksgiving. In this family-dominated holiday eating together is the focus. Following the own American roots served at the Hard Rock Cafe 22. November an American holiday menu: Before going to dinner, there is the Spiced Apple Cider an autumn aperitif. then followed by the main course of the all-time classic - an original American turkey roast. Side dishes like the indispensable "Stuffing" on chestnut base, Mashed potatoes, fresh vegetables, a fruity cranberry sauce and other American delicacies round the Main Course from. Culinary conclusion of the American holiday menu is a traditional Pumpkin Pie.

The complete three-course menu costs 27,95 € and can be purchased online for 22.11. about following Link gebucht werden.

Christmas at Hard Rock Cafe

On the first three Sundays of Advent, each of 9:00 to 11:00 Clock, Hard Rock Cafe Munich invites the whole family, to enjoy an American breakfast buffet in a Christmas atmosphere.

The 'Breakfast with Santa' includes an extensive Christmas buffet with traditional American breakfast treats such as waffles, scrambled eggs, Pancakes, biscuits, loaf, a selection of fruit and much more. In addition, guests Rock Cafe Santa Claus can happy about the visit of the Hard, has little surprises ready for the kids. Furthermore ensures a magic clown for mood. Parents have so the option to pursue her breakfast in peace, while the smallest can be enchanted by a magic show. An appropriate music program enveloped the restaurant at Platzl in Christmas spirit.

date: 2.12.2018, 9.12.2018 & 16.12.2018
Buchbar ist das Event unter folgendem Link.
adult: 19,95 €
children (6 to 12 years): 12,95 €
toddlers (2-5 years): 5,00 €

New Year's Eve at the Hard Rock Cafe

Also, the last night of the year you can celebrate at the Platzl in the restaurant befitting. A menu from absolute hard rock classics meets here lively atmosphere and background music DJs verschiedenster. The live band "The patch Workers" also provides for rock 'n' roll classics of the year. Perfect for all, who want to celebrate the New Year rocking.

Tickets und Informationen zum Menü gibt es unter folgendem Link.
Or by calling 089-242 949 20 and e-mail: munich.events@hardrock.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting the comment you must automatically with the storage of your data on this page agree. More information can be found in the Privacy Policy!

Hard Rock Cafe München – Events im November & Dezember

Happy Thanksgiving im Hard Rock Cafe

Thanksgiving Menü

Jedes Jahr im November wird in den USA Thanksgiving gefeiert. Bei diesem familiär geprägten Feiertag steht das gemeinsame Essen im Mittelpunkt. Den eigenen amerikanischen Wurzeln folgend serviert das Hard Rock Cafe am 22. November ein typisch amerikanisches Festtagsmenü: Bevor es zu Tisch geht, gibt es mit dem Spiced Apple Cider einen herbstlichen Aperitif. Als Hauptgang folgt dann der All-Time-Classic – ein original amerikanischer Truthahn-Braten. Beilagen wie das unverzichtbare „Stuffing“ auf Esskastanien-Basis, Stampfkartoffeln, frisches Gemüse, eine fruchtige Cranberry-Sauce und weitere amerikanische Köstlichkeiten runden den Main Course ab. Den kulinarischen Abschluss des amerikanischen Feiertagsmenüs bildet ein traditioneller Pumpkin Pie.

Das komplette 3-Gänge Menü kostet 27,95 € und kann online für den 22.11. über folgenden Link gebucht werden.

Weihnachten im Hard Rock Cafe 

An den ersten drei Adventssonntagen, jeweils von 9:00 bis 11:00 Uhr, lädt das Hard Rock Cafe München die ganze Familie ein, ein typisch amerikanisches Frühstücksbuffet in weihnachtlicher Atmosphäre zu genießen.

Das ‘Breakfast with Santa’ umfasst ein ausgiebiges Weihnachtsbuffet mit traditionellen amerikanischen Frühstücks-Köstlichkeiten wie Waffeln, Rührei, Pancakes, Gebäck, Brot, einer Obstauswahl und vielem mehr. Darüber hinaus können sich die Gäste natürlich über den Besuch des Hard Rock Cafe Santa Claus freuen, der für die Kinder kleine Überraschungen parat hat. Des weiteren sorgt ein Zauberclown für Stimmung. Eltern haben so die Option sich in Ruhe ihrem Frühstück zu widmen, während sich die Kleinsten von einer magischen Show verzaubern lassen. Ein passendes Musikprogramm hüllt das Restaurant am Platzl in vorweihnachtliche Stimmung.

Datum: 2.12.2018, 9.12.2018 & 16.12.2018
Buchbar ist das Event unter folgendem Link.
Erwachsene: 19,95 €
Kinder (6 bis 12 Jahre): 12,95 €
Kleinkinder (2-5 Jahre): 5,00 €

Silvester Im Hard Rock Cafe

Auch der letzte Abend des Jahres könnt Ihr standesgemäß im Restaurant am Platzl feiern. Ein Menü aus absoluten Hard Rock Klassikern trifft hier auf ausgelassene Stimmung und musikalische Untermalung verschiedenster DJs. Die Liveband “The Patchworkers” sorgt außerdem für Rock ‘n’ Roll Klassiker zum Jahreswechsel. Perfekt für alle, die rockig ins neue Jahr feiern möchten.

Tickets und Informationen zum Menü gibt es unter folgendem Link.
Oder telefonisch über 089-242 949 20 und E-Mail: munich.events@hardrock.com

Kommentar hinterlassen

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Mit dem Absenden des Kommentars erklärst du dich mit der Speicherung deiner Daten auf dieser Seite einverstanden. Mehr Informationen findest du in der Datenschutzerklärung!