Karaoke bar in Munich : recommendations

Karaoke in Munich

To sing songs at a karaoke bar, you do not have to bring an excessive amount of singing talent certainly. The main thing is, however,, that a lot of friends at karaoke evening are and the fun factor is particularly high. There are yet many among my friends, the hobby love to sing and put their talents to an audience. Others prove by chants, which is famous for football evenings, they can certainly create the right mood. And there are several karaoke bars in Munich, where the mood when singing comes. While researching on the internet I have already discovered many interesting locations and but want you not withhold my personal favorites.


Asian Karaoke Bar complacent?

Vocal talent is certainly in Asian genes. And it, guests can take a picture in the following locations:

Ratchada - Asia Food Karaoke mit Keller

The Ratchada is especially for my Asian friends a popular meeting place for a karaoke bar, and is a Thai restaurant and bar with karaoke night from 23 Clock. Because sung Thai, German and other English songs, that we know so. The location can be ultimately used for various purposes such as birthdays, wedding, Book company celebration and other events and karaoke bar from 23 aM ideal.

Ratchada
Bar& Thai Restaurant
Schwanthalerstr. 8
80336 Munich
089/4317859
karaoke date. from 23 Clock
http://www.ratchada.de/

Thai Restaurant Chao Khum

12 Years, this chic restaurant is already under his belt and has been 2013 in Gabelsbergerstraße. After this 1993 a special birthday party with karaoke singing with the guests was very well, the karaoke event was included in the program a year later as a fixed event. Karaoke nights here every day from 23 pm. The selection of songs have been even wider in favor of the guests and here partly club evenings for special events take place.

Chao Khun
Gabelsbergerstr. 50
80333 Munich
089/ 284041
Karaoke tg. From 23 Clock
http://www.chao-khun.de

Fire Dragon Lounge

Who would have thought that? In the Fire Dragon Lounge you can not only enjoy wonderful hot-pot dishes, but on Fridays and Saturdays to sing later hour still Karaoke. For this, a video projector was integrated in the restaurant. For the serene hours before closing highly recommended!

Fire Dragon Lounge
Paul-Heyse-Straße 29
80336 Munich
Tel:. 089 59988466

Karaoke on Friday and Saturday late night
http://firedragonlounge.de/

International songs to sing - the right locations

Kilians Irish Pub

The store is quite to my taste and provides the opportunity, right abzufeiern with the Irish people and other English-speaking contemporaries. when drinking, Partypeople und Karaoke Shows, take place every Sunday, you can put his entertainer's skills to the test. be played here International World songs to roar and sing along. For me, it is in terms of beautiful karaoke evenings a great location!

Kilians Irish Pub
Frauenplatz 11
80331 Munich
Karaoke Event Sunday
http://www.kiliansirishpub.com/

 

Local Kennedys Bar & Restaurant

Very large audience, Bavarian meal, restaurant, Beer and good humor – Kennedy's Bar is a location to my liking. In general, the karaoke parties here on Wednesdays. Who wants to sing along even properly after alcohol consumption here, this is the place.

Local Kennedys Bar & Restaurant, Karaoke Wednesdays

Sendlinger-Tor-Platz 11
80336 Munich
Telephone: 089 599 88 460
Sendlinger-Tor-Platz 11
80336 Munich
Telephone: 089 599 88 460

 

hop cone

This cozy little pub I met a few years ago as part of an Erasmus Party. And the people, the abfeierten there, know exactly, how to bring the atmosphere to boiling point. Gaudistimmung, Party feeling and good humor should not be left at home. Karaoke Events's Sunday and to my knowledge and Thursdays, if nothing has changed since.

hop cone, Paddy’s Irish Pub
Feilitzschstr. 17
80802 Munich
Tel. 089 – 333622

As the number of karaoke bars is very large, I have listed only a limited number of locations. Gladly you could recommend me yet Locations, I would like to try out.

Author:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting the comment you must automatically with the storage of your data on this page agree. More information can be found in the Privacy Policy!

Karaoke Bar in München : Empfehlungen

Karaoke in München

Um Lieder in einer Karaoke Bar zu singen, muss man ganz bestimmt nicht übermäßig viel Gesangstalent mitbringen. Die Hauptsache ist aber, dass viele Freunde beim Karaoke Abend dabei sind und der Funfaktor besonders hoch ist. Es gibt in meinem Freundeskreis dennoch viele, die hobbymäßig sehr gern singen und vor einem Publikum ihr Talent unter Beweis stellen. Andere beweisen durch Schlachtgesänge, die man von den Fußballabenden kennt, dass sie durchaus für Stimmung sorgen können. Und dafür gibt es in München verschiedene Karaoke Bars, wo die Stimmung beim Singen aufkommt. Bei der Recherche im Internet habe ich schon viele interessante Locations entdeckt und möchte euch aber meine persönlichen Favoriten nicht vorenthalten.

Asiatische Karaoke Bar gefällig?

Gesangstalent liegt mit Sicherheit in den asiatischen Genen. Und davon können sich die Gäste ein Bild in folgenden Locations machen:

Ratchada – Asia Food mit Karaokekeller

Das Ratchada ist besonders für meine asiatischen Freunde ein beliebter Treffpunk für eine Karaoke Bar dar und ist ein thailändisches Barrestaurant mit Karaoke-Abend ab 23 Uhr. Gesungen werden thailändische, deutsche und sonstige englische Lieder, die man so kennt. Die Location lässt sich für verschiedene Zwecke wie Geburtstage, Hochzeit, Firmenfeier und sonstigen Veranstaltungen buchen und ist als Karaoke Bar ab 23 Uhr ideal.

Ratchada
Bar& Thai Restaurant
Schwanthalerstr. 8
80336 München
089/4317859
Karaoke tgl. ab 23 Uhr
http://www.ratchada.de/

Thai Restaurant Chao Khum

12 Jahre hat dieses schicke Restaurant schon auf dem Buckel und befindet ist seit 2013 in der Gabelsbergerstraße. Nachdem 1993 eine spezielle Geburtstagsfeier mit Karaokegesang bei den Gästen sehr gut ankam, wurde die Karaokeveranstaltung ein Jahr später als fixe Veranstaltung ins Programm genommen. Karaoke-Abende finden hier jeden Tag ab 23 Uhr statt. Die Auswahl an Songs ist zugunsten der Gäste noch breiter ausgefallen und hier finden teilweise auch Clubabende für besondere Events statt.

Chao Khun
Gabelsbergerstr. 50
80333 München
089/ 284041
Karaoke tg. Ab 23 Uhr
http://www.chao-khun.de

 

Fire Dragon Lounge

Wer hätte das gedacht? Im Fire Dragon Lounge kann man nicht nur wunderbar Hot-Pot Gerichte genießen, sondern freitags und samstags zu später Stunde noch Karaoke singen. Dafür wurde im Restaurant ein Beamer integriert. Für die heiteren Stunden vor Schließung sehr zu empfehlen!

Fire Dragon Lounge
Paul-Heyse-Straße 29
80336 München
Tel:. 089 59988466

Karaoke freitags und samstags zu später Stunde
http://firedragonlounge.de/

Internationale Lieder nachsingen – die passenden Locations

Kilians  Irish Pub

Der Laden ist ganz nach meinem Geschmack und bietet die Gelegenheit, mit den Irish people und sonstigen englischsprachigen Zeitgenossen richtig abzufeiern. Bei Saufen, Partypeople und Karaoke Shows, die jeden Sonntag stattfinden, kann man seine Entertainer-Qualitäten unter Beweis stellen. Gespielt werden hier internationale Weltsongs zum Grölen und Mitsingen. Für mich ist sie im Hinblick auf schöne Karaoke Abende eine tolle Location!

Kilians Irish Pub
Frauenplatz 11
80331 München
Karaoke-Event sonntags
http://www.kiliansirishpub.com/

 

Lokal Kennedys Bar & Restaurant

Sehr großes Publikum, bayrische Mahlzeit, Gaststätte, Bier und gute Laune – die Kennedy’s Bar ist eine Location ganz nach meinem Geschmack. In der Regel finden hier mittwochs die Karaoke Partys statt. Wer hier nach dem Alkoholkonsum noch ordentlich mitgröhlen möchte, ist hier genau richtig.

Lokal Kennedys Bar & Restaurant, Karaoke mittwochs

Sendlinger-Tor-Platz 11
80336 München
Telefon: 089 599 88 460
Sendlinger-Tor-Platz 11
80336 München
Telefon: 089 599 88 460

 

Hopfendolde

Diese kleine gemütliche Kneipe habe ich vor einigen Jahren im Rahmen einer Erasmus Party kennengelernt. Und die Leute, die dort abfeierten, wissen ganz genau, wie man die Stimmung zum Überkochen bringt. Gaudistimmung, Partyfeeling und gute Laune sollten nicht zu Hause gelassen werden. Karaoke Events gibt’s sonntags und nach meinem Wissen auch donnerstags, wenn sich da nichts geändert hat.

Hopfendolde, Paddy’s Irish Pub
 Feilitzschstr. 17
 80802 München
 Tel. 089 – 333622

Da die Anzahl der Karaoke Bars sehr groß ist, habe ich nur eine überschaubare Anzahl an Locations aufgelistet. Gerne könnte ihr mir noch weitere Locations empfehlen, die ich gerne mal austesten würde.

Autor:

 

One thought on “Karaoke Bar in München : Empfehlungen

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


*